POLLS     NHL STATS     SEARCH

TRENDING NOW


BLADEOFSTEEL  |  NHL  |  NEWS

Player scores incredibly smart goal, but does it count?


PUBLICATION
J. Larose
January 3, 2023  (11:09)
SHARE THIS STORY
FOLLOW US



Hockey is a fast paced sport and you need to be paying attention to your surroundings at all times. One player had probably one of the best moments of awareness during a recent game.

The player in question was able to react quickly when he felt the puck stuck in his gear and did what he thought would put his team up by 1 goal. His teammate shot the puck from the point and somehow the puck found its way into the pants of another teammate. The player immediately backs himself up into the net and looks at the referee for the call. Should this count as a goal?

You be the judge here
POLL
3 JANVIER   |   62 ANSWERS
Player scores incredibly smart goal, but does it count?

Is this a goal or no goal?

Good goal2641.9 %
No goal, but he's a genius3658.1 %
LIST OF POLLS
Latest 10 stories

BLADEOFSTEEL.COM
COPYRIGHT @2024 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
TERMS  -  POLICIES  -  CONSENT